I saw on a few other blogs that people will post their weekly menus on Mondays. I do write a weekly menu now, it saves a lot of time and money at the grocery store. I can’t believe I used to walk through the store picking up whatever I thought looked good! I used to end up going out a lot because I would get home with no plan and exhausted from work. Now, I don’t have to think about what I am making . . . it is great! I just come home and start cooking!

Menu 8/9 – 8/15
Sunday – Lemon Garlic Roast Chicken, crash hot potatoes, roasted cherry tomatoes and green beans
Monday – Pork Medallions, parmesan orzo, salad
Tuesday – Grilled California Pizzas
Wednesday – Steak Diane, garlic broccoli, panzanella salad
Thursday – Sloppy buffalo joes, crudite salad with buttermilk dressing
Friday – dinner out

