I have been lurking over at OrgJunkie.com Menu Plan Monday for weeks. I am a newbie to menu planning and although I have been not been actively blogging now for 6 weeks (crazy life!), I decided to re-emerge with MPM. Why? Mainly because I have been menu planning for months and even on a bad week when I only end up cooking once, I still do better than I used to. Anyways, I am going to try and be more consistent with blogging and start by posting my menus!

This week is busy with work, school and leaving town this weekend. The weird thing about beginning posting this week is my DS is leaving to see his dad on Friday, and I leave Saturday morning for a conference in Houston not to return until Wednesday night. So next week’s menu will be very short! Oh well, I guess it doesn’t matter when you start, but that you get off your duff and do it. Plus, I think the trip is good timing, I have extreme election addiction and this will break the cycle!!

Menu November 2 – 6
Breakfast: Raspberry Best Muffins Ever, toast, frozen waffle/breakfast stuff
Snacks: Praline Nut Crunch
Sunday
Game Hens, Rice Pilaf, Spicy Broccoli

Monday
Crockpot Scalloped Potatoes and Ham, Salad, roasted pumpkin

Tuesday
Italian Meatloaf, leftover potatoes, sugar snap peas

Wednesday
Leftovers night

Thursday

Steak Quesadillas, chips with salsa and guacamole

Friday, Saturday
Out of town!

