Well our virus, which we have named Fred, is finally making its retreat. I still have a little cough, but I am over the worst of it and finally have my energy back. I have a few days off, which is also helpful for putting my house back together and getting caught up on life. I have definitely been off track weight loss wise and I am anxious to get back on track. It is way to easy to back slide and harder to keep going. So I am plunging my way back into tracking and menu planning to get me back in the game!

This is also a clean out the freezer week. I have some meat and other things that need to get eaten, plus I would like to have some room in my freezer again!

Monday: Tacos, zucchini and corn
Tuesday: Dinner out (maybe) – We are suppossed to go to Waterworld and celebrate a friends birthday
Wednesday: Grilled Chicken, garlic noodles, roasted vegetable salad
Thursday: BBQ Pork Tenderloin Sandwiches, Sweet Potato Fries, Grilled Corn on the Cob
Friday: Pesto Burgers, Caprese salad

For more menu ideas: orgjunkie.com

