Oh menu, I have forsaken you . .. if you only make 2 of the 5 meals on your menu are you still menu planning? I don’t think so! I was not very organized last week, no excuses . . . I just wasn’t! This week I am back on track and ready to go!

I also did some baking this morning which turned out really well and was super simple. I made these Raspberry Cream Cheese Brownies . . . but instead of following the recipe for the brownie part I used a box of low fat brownie mix from my stockpile. I followed the rest of the directions for the cream cheese and raspberry jam part. They are fantastic and a great way to use some of your mixes! My Recipes/Cooking Light also has a peanut butter swirl recipe that calls for cake mix that I might try later in the month!

I stocked up on raspberries this weekend at Costco and also made these Raspberry Cream Cheese Muffins to use up the rest of the cream cheese from the brownies. These are delicious as well and I can’t wait to share them with my co-workers today!

For the rest of my menu I am trying to keep it simple to ease back into following the menu .. .. but it should be a very tasty week!

Monday: Marinated Flank Steak, Tabbouleh Salad, Grilled Corn
Tuesday: Steak and Mushroom Quesadillas (leftover flank steak!), Spicy Corn Salad (leftover corn)
Wednesday: Pesto Burgers and Caprese Salad (didn’t make this last week!)
Thursday: Thai Chicken Coconut Curry, Rice, Asian Slaw
Friday: Pizza (homemade or takeout depending on my mood!)

Hope you have a successful week!
For more menus visit: orgjunkie.com

